Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Aloe Vera

Facial sheet mask is a popular gift as it is useful and affordable.

I received this face mask from a colleague who went to Korea quite some time ago but I never tried it. Finally I got the chance to use it and I am crazy about using masks recently.
IMG_2504.JPG

The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Aloe Vera claims that the “extract grounded from fresh aloe vera 1,000mg contained”. It a soothing/ hydrated mask containing aloe extract, which hydrates and soothes the skin with a rich sense of moisturization, to provide instant care to puffy and sensitive skin.
IMG_2505.JPG

I don’t feel of a rich sense of moisturization but it definitely soothes my skin. It is not a dripping mask. In fact, after removing the mask, there is not much wet essence on my face. I just need to pat my face. I like it as I don’t like those wet masks which leave my face wet with essence.

My face felt soothing and relaxed but not hydrated enough. I guess it is good for a tired day at work but not a mask for moisturizing effect.

Price: Unknown as it is a gift
Where to buy: The Face Shop
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes, if it is affordable
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

