Review: Fermented Pine Tree Stem Cell Face Mask by Guardian

Tonight, I am going to try out the Fermented Pine Tree Stem Cell Face Mask by Guardian.
IMG_3431.JPG

I bought this mask at no more than S$1 per piece during the Guardian Sale.

According to the packaging, Guardian Stem Cell Mask Collection contain stem cells extracted from Damask Rose to rejuvenate one’s skin with an excellent anti-oxidant property, and stimulates collagen synthesis, leaving skin plumped, youthful and beautiful.

Fermented pine tree extract contains essential elements for healthy skin. With an anti-bacterial and anti-oxidant effect, skin becomes refreshed with a purified touch.
IMG_3432.JPG

Tencel sheet mask empowers a superior moisture retention power to hold the essence, it enhances thorough penetration into skin.

I felt my skin a little prickling. Maybe because it is a purifying mask. However, it is cooling and refreshing.

I placed it for 10 minutes. My face was wet with remaining essence. Tapping it on my face cannot remove the essence. I have to spread it on my face but it’s still wet. It is not sticky but watery.

It was indeed refreshing after use. If you need to “wake up”, you can try this.

Price: Less than S$1 per piece (Promotion)
Where to buy: Guardian Pharmacy
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Repurchase: No (because I prefer moisturizing mask)
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

