Review: Sseal Bird’s Nest Soothing Gel Mask

The Face Shop has a Bird’s Nest Soothing Gel Mask that is supposed to soothe, increase hydration and improve elasticity for skin.
IMG_3584.JPG

It is a milky gel mask that contained bird’s nest essence which remineralizes skin and increases hydration.
IMG_3585-0.JPG

However, it was not milky at all. It is plainly a gel mask.
IMG_3590.JPG

It includes eye mask as well. And I put it on my lips too! I was seated under a ceiling fan and I felt the mask is very cooling. Hence, it definitely soothes my skin on my face.

After putting for about 20 mins, I removed the mask from my face and it was a little sticky. However, my skin felt more supple.

The problem with the mask was that I do not know if both sides are the same and if suppose to place the mask only on one of the sides. There is no indication.

I remembered this mask was not very cheap. Think it ranged from
S$10-S$13. However, the face shop will always have promotion. Hence, can buy during the sale period.

Price: S$10.90 or more
Where to buy: The Face Shop
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

