Review: Dermal Q10 Collagen Essence Mask

Dermal Korea Q10 Collagen Essence Mask (Firming, Moisturizing, Brightening) is a simple sheet type essence mask that offers your skin direct nutrition.

It supposed to make your skin relax, clear and moistened.
IMG_4644.JPG

It contains Coenzyme Q10 which helps in anti-wrinkle and prevents skin from aging. It makes your skin feel more elastic and younger. It includes Vitamin E and Collagen which keeps your tired skin always healthy, bright and elastic.
IMG_4645.JPG

I thought it smelled like an orange when I took the mask out but it was a light fragrance when I placed it on my face. I like the cool feeling on my face.

The mask also covers both your eyes which cools and relaxes your eyes. I think this is a plus point but I enjoy checking emails etc during my mask time.

I placed the mask for 15 minutes. I have to pat the remaining essence on my face after I removed it.

My face felt moistened. I like it as my skin always feel dry after washing recently. My skin felt more supple and I think it is more elastic!

Price: S$1 per piece (Promotion)
Where to buy: NTUC Unity
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Dermal Q10 Collagen Essence Mask

  1. NBA論壇 says:

    Nice Blog, thanks for sharing this kind of information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

