Review: Étude House “I Need You, Korean Ginseng!” Mask

I got the Korean Brand Étude House “I need you, Korean Ginseng!” Mask sheet as a Christmas gift. It supposed to be revitalizing and nourishing.
IMG_4831.JPG

This mask sheet contains nourishing Korean Ginseng extract (Panax Ginseng Root Extract), enhancing a youthful complexion by revitalizing exhausted and lifeless skin.
IMG_4832.JPG

The ginseng smell is not very strong but recognizable. The paper mask is neither thick nor thin.

I removed the mask after 15 mins and the remaining essence was a little too much on my face and I need to pat for a while for the essence to be absorbed. My face still felt cool after removal of mask.

My skin felt more supple after putting the mask. If this is cheap, I will think it is a good buy.

Where to buy: Étude House
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

