Review: Dermal Pearl Collagen Essence Mask

I have been lazy to try out and review my face masks recently. Putting face masks everyday actually improves my skin. Guess I have to be more hardworking.

Today, I tried the Dermal Pearl Collagen Essence Mask (Moisturizing, Purity, Brightening) which supposed to make your skin relax, clear and moistened.

Dermal Pearl Collagen Essence Mask is an essence mask which specially formulates cosmetics to penerate highly concentrated active ingredients into the skin while keeping air out of the skin completely thus, it makes your tired skin mositened, elastic, clear and relieves your skin from stress. It was advised to use 3~4 times per weeks.
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/37f/63498001/files/2014/12/img_7407.jpg

It contains pearl powder to keep skin fresh, moisturizing and bright. Vitamin E and collagen provides skin with nutrition and makes the skin healthy and bright.
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/37f/63498001/files/2014/12/img_7408.jpg

I like this mask that sticks to my face very well. It’s not wet and the mask covers the eye area too.

I felt my skin more supple after using it. There is not much remaining essence for me to pat onto my face. The sheet mask is thick and the smell is fresh.

Price: S$1 per piece (Promotion)
Where to buy: NTUC Unity
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment