Review: Dermal Vitamin Collagen Essence Mask

I have been very busy nowadays. I work late and fall asleep before I remember to be hardworking to put on my daily facial mask. I am too hardworking at work.

Today, I made time for my facial mask and I put on the Dermal Vitamin Collagen Essence Mask (Brightening, Firming, Refining). It sounds nutritious and fresh. The colour of the packaging gives me a fresh and chirpy feeling!
IMG_7604

With its Vitamin C and various mineral ingredients, it makes your skin relax, clear and moistened. It also includes Vitamin E and Collagen which keeps your tired skin always healthy and elastic.
IMG_7603

I like the light fresh smell. I maybe a little biased as I always like the fresh smell of citrus fruits.

I felt my skin moisturized after using the mask. I do not have prickling feeling, unless some other masks.

I would recommend this mask considering the cheap price.

Price: S$1 per piece (Promotion)
Where to buy: NTUC Unity
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

