Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Honey

I have been lazy for the past weeks and went to bed without placing a mask before I sleep as I was too tired after work.

I decided to place The Face Shop Real Nature Mask and I need a moisturizing and radiating mask to help regain my skin radiance and moisture.

I took the dripping mask out from the packaging and placed it on my face for 10 minutes. I love the smell of honey of this mask!

It made my face sticky after removing the mask but I felt my skin more supple.

It made feel like going to go Korea to stock up on the masks!


Price: S$2.90 (if I’m not wrong)
Where to buy: The Face Shop
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea
About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Honey

  1. anonymous101princess says:

    Oh I would love to buy this . Do they sell it in boots ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

