Review: Etude House “I Need You, Collagen!” Mask

I guess you will know that I’m a crazy fan of face masks and bought many masks from local pharmacies and my Korea trip last November. And I have been very lazy as I often fell asleep on bed after my late dinner aka supper due to working OT in office. Hence, I had my masks stacked up in a corner of my room, blocking our way. Hence, I decided to be hardworking to use up my masks soon, if not, they will expire soon. 

So, I decided to try out the masks based on their expiry dates. And the next mask in line is the Etude House “I Need You, Collagen!” Mask. I really need collagen as I think I started to age fast recently. Gaining fats at the tummy, losing hair, fine wrinkles etc.


This is a firming mask. This mask sheet contains Collagen (Hydrolyzed collagen) that stengthens the skin’s nature barrier for firm, youthful skin.

After placing for 15 minutes on my face, I felt my skin moistened and tightened. My face is a little sticky but I can still manage.

I guess you need to put this constantly in order to see the anti aging effect. 

Where to buy: Étude House
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes (if it is cheap!)
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

