Review: Etude House “I Need You, Coenzyme Q10!” Mask

While putting my children to sleep, I tried out the Etude House “I Need You, Coenzyme Q10!” Mask sheet which I got it as a Christmas gift 2 years ago.

I definitely need Q10 now for anti-aging purpose. I’m already officially into my mid-30s last November. And I can feel myself getting old.


This mask sheet contains Coenzyme Q10 (Ubiqunone) that helps protect skin’s natural elasticity to enhance a firm complexion with a heathy glow.

This is a tightening and firming mask.


I don’t have immediate firming effect but I felt my skin a little tightened. The mask was full of essence and made my face moistened and supple. 

The mask quality is good, unlike those cheap thin sheet mask.

Where to buy: Étude House
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes (if it is cheap!)
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

