Review: Beaute Forest Milk & Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Mask

The only 3 things I look out for when I walk into a pharmacy are diapers, milk powder and face masks. As you know, I am a face mask lover and a bargain hunter. I will always look out for bargains on face masks and stock up for my everyday use.

Beaute Forest face masks attracted me by their cute packaging. Check out their cute introduction video!

Milk & Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Mask which I am going to review.  (Photo credit: http://youtu.be/OrnLMSm1X1c)

I bought 4 boxes of different types of the Beaute Forest masks from Watsons. I am going to review on Milk & Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Mask. The retail price is S$10.90 a box for 6 pieces of mask. I bought it at S$5. I saved S$1 per piece. I checked out the brand Taiwanese website and found out the retail price to be NT270 (S$11.70).

  

This is a brightening, whitening and moisturizing mask.

  
Milk contains vitamins A and B and calcium which moisturizes and brightens the skin. Cherry blossom helps to moisturize the skin.

  

I placed it for about 15 mins. There was not a lot of remaining essence which I could easily pat into my face, which I prefer compared to other “dripping” masks. I felt my skin being moistened and smoother. I will definitely buy due to its cute packaging, provided it is at the promotional price.

  Photo credit: Beaute Forest

Where to buy: Watsons
Price: S$10.90 for a box of 6 (Current promotion at S$5 whilst stocks last)
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes, if it is less than S$1 per piece
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

