Review: Jabs Gold Gel Eye Mask

I went on a last minute trip to Krabi by booking the tickets and hotel in less than 24 hours before the flight. Since I’m a shopping addict, I can even shop in a small Family Mart aka convenience store in Krabi.

Things are not cheap in the family mart. And this mask caught my eye as it has a cute package. The original price was 59baht but it was on offer at 39baht (S$1.60) and I can’t help buying as it is a gold gel eye mask! It was not cheap but it’s gel mask and I prefer gel mask to paper mask.

  
The packaging is all in Thai and I only know it’s a gold gel eye mask containing collagen and Q10. Hence, I decided to buy and try out since it is a gel mask. But I didn’t notice that the expiry was on 13/06/2015 and it was 2 weeks ago. However, I decided to use it tonight even though it was expired.

  
It helps to reduce wrinkles and dark circles while hydrating around the eye area.

It contains Gold Eye Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vit B5, Vit E and it is a Relaxation Mask.

  
There were 2 pieces of gel eye masks in 1 bag (for 2 eyes). It indicates that recommended time to place on the eyes is 30-60 minutes. 

I like gel masks as they are cool throughout the whole half hour. I almost fell into deep sleep.

I only placed it for half hour. I noticed immediate results after removal. My dark circles were lightened and my skin below my eyes was smoother and brightened!

Wow! No wonder I saw it was selling for $14.50 per pair on Amazon.

Where to buy: Thailand
Price: 59 baht
Rating: 4 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes (I hope the 39 baht offer comes with a longer expiry and I’m sure to grab them before I leave Thailand.)

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Jabs Gold Gel Eye Mask

  1. Harvey Lee says:

    These gold-colored, reusable patches actually contain gold ions. Gold is support collagen levels and increase circulation. These are comfortable to use and gives great result.

    Like

Leave a Reply

