Review: Feeling iLove Green Tea + Amino Acid Deep Pore Clarifying Mask

I bought these Feeling iLove masks at a discount few months back. I saw it on sale recently at Guardian at 50% discount, which works out to S$7.25 per box of 10 pieces, which was cheaper than what I had bought.

Feeling iLove Green Tea + Amino Acid Deep Pore Clarifying Mask is green in packaging and made it very soothing looking.

  

Green tea extract which is rich in poly phones fights skin damage caused by free radicals. Tea tree combats oil and soothes and prevents spots. Amino acid helps in collagen building to increase moisture and resist the look of Aging, while decomposition of facial keratin hydrolysis by fruit enzymes help purify the skin clearing the pores from impurities. 

  

I don’t like dripping masks. The mask was dripping when I took it out from the packet. After removing the mask from my face, my face was wet with the essence. Even if I tried to pat the remaining essence onto my face, it was still wet. I let it dry off but felt my skin was tight after that. The Moisturizing effect was not as good as other types from the same brand. However, my pores looked “cleaner” and “tighter”.

Where to buy: Guardian
Price: S$14.50 for a box of 10
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes, if it is cheap
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Review: Feeling iLove Green Tea + Amino Acid Deep Pore Clarifying Mask

  1. nurilen says:

    Reblogged this on greentealicious and commented:
    I’ve been meaning to try green tea masks and was ready to buy the first one I found.
    This is a good review for those who are thinking of buying from the Feeling iLove range.

    Like

  2. Eric Newcom says:

    hi this is a nifty website that you’ve, thank you 4 sharing it with us.

    Like

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

    Like

Leave a Reply

