Review: Feeling iLove Milk + CoQ10 Collagen Skin Brightening Mask

Feeling iLove masks were on 50% discount at Guardian Health & Beauty pharmacy and I bought a few different types of masks. It was only S$7.25 for a box of 10 pieces.

Feeling iLove Milk + CoQ10 Collagen Skin Brightening Mask is grey in packaging with some cows in a farm, which made it quite cute looking. I can’t help buying attractive packaging of masks.

  
It makes the mask look very moisturizing. This mask contains milk proteins, Co-Q10, collagen, silk protein and hyaluronic acid.

Milk possesses abundant proteins and vitamins which enhances skin’s moisture, prevents dryness and lightens skin tone. Co-Q10, an excellent antioxidant, protects the skin against damage caused by free radicals and promotes healthy and elastic skin for a clear and even-toned complexion. 

  
As usual, the mask was soaked with essence and was dripping when taken out from the packet. I placed the mask for 15mins and the essence dripped to my neck. I don’t really like dripping mask but this mask is really moisturizing. No matter how I pat and massage the remaining essence onto my face after removal of the mask, my face is still wet with essence and I have to let it dry by itself.

I instantly felt my skin moistened and cooler. I thought I smell milk. I woke up the next morning with a softer and smoother skin, without applying any skincare after removal of the mask.

Well, I like this mask!

This is recommended for dull skin, uneven skin tone and skin that lacks radiance.

Where to buy: Guardian
Price: S$14.50 for a box of 10
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

