Review: My Beauty Diary Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask

My Beauty Diary Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask is one of my favourite masks. I have been using it for quite a long time but I noted that I have never write a review on it.

  

Pure hyaluronic acid has a special molecular structure that can pack water molecules tightly. Accompanied by long-lasting soothing factors such as algae from the intertidal zone, Bladderwrack, Aloe Vera and the patented long-lasting Moisturizing ingredient Cosphingo, it is readily absorbed and infuses plumpness and softness, leaving the skin radiant youthful and moisturized.

A perfect blend of the Amica Montana and Ruscus aculeatus infuses the skin with double-action active factors that improve elasticity and firmness and instantly enhances softness in the skin. The Malvasylvestris complex and Watercress leaf extracts can reduce roughness and dullness and restore crystal-clear radiant skin.

  

After placing the mask for 15 minutes, I just massaged the minimal residue essence onto my face. My skin was instantly moistened after I removed the mask. I like the fact that the mask is indeed Moisturizing as what it supposed to be and there was no extra essence that will drip off from my face when the mask was placed on it. Hence, it is the essence in the mask that moistened my face and not the extra (wet and dripping) essence on my face that moistened it. 

Suitable for normal skin types, especially recommended for dry skin and for instant moisture retention.
Use: Long-lasting Moisturizing brightening and firming
Where to buy: Watsons, Guardian
Price: S$16.90 for a box of 10
Rating: 4 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

