Review: The Face Shop Hydro Vita E Gel Mask Sheet

I am a face mask person and I religiously put face mask every night when I was in Australia as I knew the weather there is very dry. When I am back in Singapore, I was lazy again. However, I have too many face masks that I need to use up that I am trying out the affordable gel mask by The Face Shop.

The star tonight is The Face Shop Hydro Vita E Gel Mask Sheet (cranberry extract). I love drinking cranberry in the past as it helps to prevent UTI. But as a mask, I am not so sure of the benefits.

  
This is a resilient and nourishing hydro-gel mask that contains cranberry extracts.

Cranberries are high potent fruits among top fruits which superficially helps to prevent aging skin. Extracts of cranberry fruit beautifies aging skin wondrously by fading wrinkles and fine lines. Cranberry extracts also makes the dark spots to disappear naturally.

  
I love gel masks as they are very cooling on my skin and they are firmly stick to my face and do not have dripping essence. 

My skin felt tighter after removal of the gel mask. This might be due to gel mask being heavier and stick more firmly to the face. There is no remaining essence on the face which I need to pat onto the skin, yet my skin felt moistened.

Generally, this is an affordable gel mask which the anti aging results may need constant application to be seen.

Price: S$3.90
Where to buy: The Face Shop outlets
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes, as it is afforable
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

