Review: Etude House “I Need You, Olive!” Mask Sheet

I always love “Etude House” as it is so pink and princess. Hence, when I went to Seoul last year November, it’s the only other brand that I would buy, besides The Face Shop. I stocked up many pieces of masks as it is at least half of the price in Singapore.

I have been hardworking recently in order to ensure that my skin will not deprive of moisture and of cos, trying to grow old slower. Hence, I don’t really have time to blog about my recent skincare regime.

Today, I am reviewing on the I Need You Olive Mask from Etude Hoise. This is a mask that provides Deep Moisture. The olive sheet mask suppose to fill the skin with rich moisture. 

  
This mask sheet contains olive extract (Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract) which can fully moisturizes dry and rough skin.

  
I expected the mask to be soaked in a bag of clear essence. However, the mask was filled with milky white essence. My skin felt cool when the mask was placed on my face. I put for about 12 mins.

After removal of the mask, there was remaining essence on my face. They are not thick but a thin layer of non sticky essence on my face. My skin felt cool and moistened. I massaged the essence onto my face.

My skin felt smooth and moisturized after the essence started to be absorbed into my face. Well, I like this olive mask, especially when I bought it at about S$0.60 per piece.

Price: S$1.90 per piece
Where to buy: Etude House
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes (if I buy it cheap)
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

