Review: The Face Shop Rich Hand V Special Care Hand Mask

I bought a packet of The Face Shop Rich Hand V Special Care Hand Mask from my Seoul trip in November 2014. I dumped it together with my other face masks and forgot all about it. 

As I was clearing up my room, I found this packet and realized that the expiry date was 20 January 2016. Ok. It has expired for slightly more than 1 month. 

As someone who always recycle and reuse, I wouldn’t want to throw it away. I just use it immediately.

  

It is a pair of easy to use hand masks which claims to deliver deep moisture and softness to dry and rough hands.

Well, I shall try it.

  
Directions:

  1. Wash and dry hands
  2. Split the gloves along perforated lines and put hands into the gloves coated with nourishing lotion
  3. Massage your hands to help the lotion absorb better 
  4. Remove the gloves after 15-20 minutes and let the residue absorb into the skin 

  
These are the gloves. They are easy to use by slipping the hands in. I wore them for almost 20 minutes.

My hands look bright after removing the mask. I massaged the residue onto my skin. My hands felt moisturized. It’s great to take extra care on my hands. They felt pampered after such a treat.

Price: S$3.90
Where to buy: The Face Shop
Rating: 3.5/5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: South Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

