Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Avocado

The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Avocado is a moisturizing and nutritioning mask sheet containing avocado extracts, providing extra nutrition; helps re-energize dry and rough skin.

  
I love avocado juice and I know avocado is good for beauty. It would be good if I can apply the fruit onto my skin but I don’t have time to prepare homemade mask. Hence, paper mask containing the extracts is good enough for me.

  
I felt comfortable using this mask. It soothes and moisturizes my skin. The mask was soaked with essence and there was a lot of remaining essence on my face after removal of the mask. I have to massage them onto my face and my whole face was wet. However, my face was indeed moisturized.

This is an affordable mask which I definitely will repurchase.

Price: 5 for S$10 (Latest price check on 03/03/2016)
Where to buy: The Face Shop outlets
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

