Review: Oriental Herbal Skincare Premium Mask Pack Shang Whang Mushrooms (Senstive Type)

As usual, I bought this mask due to its unique packaging and its affordable price during the Guardian Sale.

Oriental Herbal Skincare Premium Mask Pack: Shangwhang Mushrooms for sensitive skin type  

Phellinus Linteus Extract will calm down your sensitive skin and maintain your skin clear. It also lessen skin irritants that leads sensitive skin to healthy & shiny. 

It claimed to enhance to maintain healthy skin by relieving skin stress. I didn’t know our skin has stress too.

Efficacy of fermented sanghwang mushrooms 
Anticarcinogenic substance extracted from sanghwang mushrooms are fused with herbal ingredients to create skin pack. It will have cell activation, Skin’s antioxidant, skin renewal, moisturization reinforcement, melanin suppression, and other effects. Not to mention its effects to improve skin troubles or sensitive skin.

  
This mask does not have a strong herbal smell. In fact, I find the herbal smell a little sweet which I quite like it.

The packaging indicate to keep the mask in refrigerator before use in summer days. I didn’t. If I do, I will forget about my masks.

I placed the mask for about 25 minutes. Maybe I should really put in the fridge before use, so that it will be cooling on my face. My face was not wet with remaining essence when I removed the mask. I like this mask. I don’t like masks that make my face wet. I just need to massage my face and the remaining essence was quickly absorbed into my face.

Moisturizing effect is average. Soothing effect is slightly above average. Skin felt cool after removal of mask. Overall effect is good.

Price: <S$2 per piece during sale
Where to buy: Guardian Health & Beauty
Rating: 3/5
Repurchase: Yes if it’s cheap
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Oriental Herbal Skincare Premium Mask Pack Shang Whang Mushrooms (Senstive Type)

  1. Pingback: Review: Oriental Herbal Skincare Premium Mask Pack Agaricus (Elastic Type) | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

  2. Pingback: Review: Oriental Herbal Skincare Premium Mask Pack Chaga Mushroom (Wrinkle Care Type) | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

Leave a Reply

