Review: The Face Shop Smile Foot Mask

I can’t help buying The Face Shop Smile Foot Mask due to the soothing green and white packaging with a pair of baby feet. I want those feet too!  

I bought and forgot till recently saw it and realized that it had just expired in February. Well, I normally still use things that have expired within the first 3-6 months as I know that sometimes expiry date is just a date that companies want to make us use their products faster and repurchase faster.

I decided to pamper my feet tonight and get silky soft skin with the Smile Foot masks. It was claimed that they allow you to relax while they nourish and hydrate your feet’s damaged skin. 
It comes with a pair of plastic socks. It is really easy to use. Separate the two masks and put one on each foot like a sock. Leave on for 20-30 minutes and remove.  

There’s a minty smell when I separated the foot masks. I left them on my feet for about 25 minutes. After removal, I massaged the remaining essence onto my feet. 

I can feel the skin on my feet softer and smoother though I didn’t feel my feet more relaxed. This product can be used at least once a week to moisturize our dry feet. Well, I like it. Just that I don’t like the hassle of putting them on and cannot move about.

Price: S$4.90 each
Where to buy: The Face Shop
Rating: 4/10
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: The Face Shop Smile Foot Mask

  1. sdf says:

    Great post. I’m facing a few of these issues as well..

    Like

  2. Pingback: Review: Coni Beauty White Skin Foot Mask | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

Leave a Reply

