Review: The Face Shop Mango Seed Moisturizing Mask

I have been lazy to update my blog and reviews but I have been very hardworking putting on my face masks every night as they are expiring by November 2016! 

I have been putting different face mask every night and decided to write a review tonight since I have been putting off writing review and blog as I have been busy playing mobile game and reading book recently. 

My review tonight will be on The Face Shop Mango Seed Moisturizing Mask Sheet. Don’t ask me where I bought it. It’s from The Face Shop but I really can’t remember how I got this piece. Well, to be frank, I’m not a Mango lover. I don’t really like yellow and Mango.


It is a deep moisturizing and relaxing mask sheet containing natural mango seed butter which forms a protective shield over skin and moisturizes skin from deep within.


This is a 100% organic, 100% pure cotton and 0% bleach sheet. I can’t read Korean but I believe this mask contains 1000mg of Mango Seed extract. 

The mask has a light Mango smell and it wasn’t sweet. I don’t really like the smell.

While the mask was placed on my face, I felt my skin being moisturized. After removal of the mask, I felt refreshed. I massaged the remaining essence onto my skin. My skin is cool and moistened. 

The moisturizing effect is superb but I don’t like the smell. This mask helps to freshen up my skin. 

Price: 4 for S$10 (guess so)
Where to buy: The Face Shop outlets
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Maybe
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

