Review: Inna Organic Rose Geranium Skin Soothing Facial Mask

高压忙碌的生活,需要心灵抚慰,
奔走在城市骄阳之下,需要找回肌肤平衡。
让 玫瑰芳香开朗你的心情;
让 薄荷冰镇舒缓你的肌肤;
让 植萃调理加强你的外在;
达到身心完美平衡,迎接下一个挑战。

The above paragraph attracted me to this mask. I can’t myself wanting to try this Inna Organic Rose Geranium Skin Soothing Facial Mask. I hope it takes away my stress. It supposes to soothe skin, reduce irritation and purify skin.

I got this mask from the SampleStore Giftophia event about a month ago. As a sheet mask lover, I love to try out all masks and give my honest opinion on it.


This Bemliese (made in Japan) mask is hyposensitive, soft, adhering and saturating. It cools off and soothes the burnt skin from exposing to the sun.

Organic essential oil and organic plant extraction are used as ingredients. It qualifies USA EWG (Environmental Working Group) skincare products safety evaluation. The mask has high water absorbency and excellent moisturizing effect. It protects the skin and reduces irritation. It is also eco friendly and OEKO-TEX standard certified. 


When I took the mask out, I peeled off the white plastic and placed the mask on my face with the blue plastic facing outwards. It doesn’t seem to fit that well. Then I peeled off the blue plastic.


Well, it’s a good fit after all. I make sure it sticks well on my face.

The natural scent from the Rose Geranium organic blended essential oil helps me relax instantly. I can feel the soothing effect on my face too. 

I like the mask as it is not watery (no dripping of essence while the mask was on my face), yet it is full of essence and moisturize my face.

Not only that, Inna Organic used 1% of its revenue to benefit children’s education. I like companies who are socially responsible!

Price: NT$150 per piece
Where to buy: BeautyKeeper 美麗掌櫃 or Inna Organic
Rating: 4 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of Origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews, SampleStore Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Inna Organic Rose Geranium Skin Soothing Facial Mask

  1. Pingback: Review: Beauty Keeper Gift Bag Part 1 | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

Leave a Reply

