Review: BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence Drink

I am approaching my big 40. As a woman, I hope to age gracefully and beautifully. I believe in consuming Collagen. I used to consume Collagen when I was 25 and I could see the difference at that time. However, I didn’t continue consuming it due to laziness.

Now, as I age, I tried to source for anti aging products but I believe that external products that you apply on your face will not be effective as what you consume into your body.

I have been consuming BRAND’S® InnerShine® Berry Essence for my eyes and I noticed BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence Drink on BRAND’S® E-store.

Bottles of BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence

I was so grateful that I got a box of 12 bottles from SampleStore for me to try out and I brought it to my office, so that I can drink it everyday.

BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence with RubySignatureTM Formula

As you probably know, collagen is important to maintain the skin’s structural foundation so that it remains firm and supple thus, making us look more youthful.

Unlike normal collagen, RubySignatureTM formula is created with a unique and precious blend of ingredients derived from natural sources. It contains micro-collagen and one of mother nature’s most powerful antioxidants, astaxanthin (micro-algae extract) to support the skin’s smoothness.

Astaxanthin acts as a natural shield against the collagen-depleting procedure. In containing both micro-collagen and astaxanthin, RubySignatureTM formula defies the ageing process by performing a vital triple-action of supplying collagen, protecting against collagen degradation and delivering collagen effectively to skin cells.

Scientifically proven, its anti-oxidant power is:

  1. 6,000x more powerful than Vitamin C
  2. 800x more powerful than CoQ10
  3. 500x more powerful than Vitamin E
  4. 75x stronger than Alpha-lipoic Acid
  5. 560x stronger than Green Tea Catechins
  6. 3,000x stronger than Resveratol

Astaxanthin is the most powerful antioxidant known to Science. It helps to combat the risks of high blood pressure and heart disease by reducing “bad” cholesterol oxidation. This prevents the build up of fatty deposits in blood vessels and helps to maintain blood vessel elasticity, preventing premature aging of the blood vessels.

Hence, BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence not only helps in anti-aging, it helps to maintain our health!

Recommend Dosage is 1-2 bottles per day. Well, in order to save money (stingy me!), I only drink 1 bottle daily. It indicated “best taken chilled”. I tried both chilled and room temperature. Both tasted great!

BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence does not have a fishy taste, unless some other Collagen drinks. It’s a little sweet with a fruity taste. I would say it’s one of the best taste Collagen drinks in the market.

Honest Opinion: I noticed that I have rosy cheeks after 2 weeks. It’s really “Inner Shine”! Taste was good, compared to many Collagen drinks I have tried. My skin seems a little smoother. I cannot see firming effect in just 12 bottles but I will continue after this.

Retail Price: S$62.90 for a box of 12 bottles
Repurchase: Yes (Check out their promotion here.)
Where to buy: BRAND’S® E-store

There are 2 Types of BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen.
1) RubyCollagen Essence Drink
2) RubyCollagen Essence Strip

If you are lazy to drink from a bottle, you can always try the essence strip. It is like eating jelly. It is also lightweight and easy for you to carry it around.

Price:
BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence (50ml x 12): S$62.90
BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence Strip (15g x 10): S$36.00

Remember to check out BRAND’S® E-store for more promotions!

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Health, Product Reviews, SampleStore Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: BRAND’S® InnerShine® RubyCollagen Essence Drink

  1. Good morning, did you have a delivery for Taiwan? How much per pack? Thank you…

    Like

Leave a Reply

