Review: Ponybrown Plus ALPS MoistCare Dream Mask

I know I’m shallow. I am always attracted by cute packaging of face masks and can’t help buying them. I bought the Ponybrown Plus masks as they were so cute, plus they were on sale in Guardian Pharmacy last April.

S$9.90 for a box of 10 pieces

There was 2 types of masks in a box. 5 pieces each. And it was on sale for S$9.9 for a box of 10 pieces. Hence, each piece was only 99 cents! So I grabbed 2 different types of boxes, so I can try out 4 different masks.

Tonight, my review is on Ponybrown Plus ALPS MoistCare Dream Mask for intense moisturizing and smoothing purposes.

This mask targets dehydrated skin, rough skin, delicate skin and oily & dry skin. Matches my skin type!

It contains Alps Glacier Water (99.4ppm), Ceramide 3 and Ponybrown moisturizing phyto complex. It has a 6 No Added Formula means it does not contain Paraben, Benzophenone, Sulfate, Triethanolamine, Mineral Oil and Artificial Colourant.

Image Credit: Ponybrown_plus Instagram

The thin mask was soaked with essence when I took it out from the packaging. The essence was dripping off from the mask. I placed it on my face for 15 minutes. It was cooling and provided instant moisture to my face.

After removal, my face was still wet with the remaining essence and I had to keep masssaging them onto my skin. My skin is still moisturized after that. Maybe a little smoother too?

Thumbs up for the moisture and the cuteness of the Ponybrown. This mask is good if you have a day under the sun.

Price: S$9.90 for a box of 10s (on sale price)
Where to buy: Guardian Health & Beauty
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Ponybrown Plus ALPS MoistCare Dream Mask

  1. Pingback: Review: Ponybrown Plus W-Ferment BrightCare Dream Mask | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

  2. Pingback: Review: Ponybrown Plus Hinoki PuriCare Dream Mask | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

Leave a Reply

