Review: It’s Skin Caviar Double Effect Mask Sheet

I became a member of It’s Skin Singapore with a Got7 membership card after spending quite a fair bit of the Sesame Street range of products. I almost bought the whole range of products! I got a S$15 loyalty voucher due to my purchases of at least S$200. 

I decided to try out the affordable masks with the S$15 voucher since I am a mask lover. To be honest, the prices of the sheet masks are affordable but after I found out after the prices in Korea, I just can’t bring myself spending on them here. 

In order not to put my S$15 voucher to waste, I bought a pack of 7 masks (S$12) and a piece of Caviar Double Effect Mask Sheet (S$3.90). I wanted to buy a Snail mask at S$3 but it was not allowed as I need to spend more than S$15 in order to use the S$15 voucher. See how affordable the prices of the mask are (if you have not been to Korea)!

It’s Skin Caviar Double Effect Mask Sheet


The packaging of the mask looks expensive though.

This is a soft texture mask sheet that contains highly concentrated caviar extract that gives your skin plentiful nutrition and extra elasticity.


I placed the mask for 15 minutes. The moment I placed it on my face, I can feel it prickling on my cheeks. After a while, it started to prick on my laugh lines area. Maybe these area need extra nutrition. It’s not irritating though but I reminded myself to check out on these areas on the mirror after removal of the mask.

No signs of irritation after removal and massage of remaining essence into the skin. Face seems a little brighter. Maybe a little firmer or rather a little smoother. Pores looked like being tightened. Moisturizing effect is fine.

Mask is not bad but a little pricy compared to other sheet masks, which we can get at half the price or less. But I like the idea that we can buy individual sheet masks to try out, instead buying a minimum of 5-10 pieces per box.

Price: S$3.90
Where to buy: it’s Skin outlets
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes, if there is sale or from Korea
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

