Review: The Face Shop Milk Cream Face Mask

Tonight review is on a moisturizing mask as my face felt very dry and thirsty for moisture just now. I immediately searched for a moisturizing mask in my stash of at least 50-100 pieces of sheet masks.

I found The Face Shop Milk Cream Face Mask which I had purchased it last month. Well, it’s not an expiring mask which I normally review on in order to use up a mask which I bought long time ago. By the way, I organize my masks based on expiry date.


I purchase this mask as I need to top up a small item in order to get a freebie from TFS. This mask attracted me as it looks yummy. 

It indicated “Fresh Milk Cream”. Wow! The face mask is with fresh milk as it claimed.


This moisturizing and smoothing face mask features Milk Protein Mask drenched in a nourishing cream formulated with Milk Extract. It is formulated without 7 additives (Parabens, tar colorant, mineral oil, talc, paraffin, polyacrylamide and benzophenone-3). 

This mask contains 20% concentrated Milk Protein Fiber, the ultra moisturizing mask that feels soft and smooth on skin. The nourishing cream with Milk Extract and Shea Butter intensely moisturizes and comforts dry skin.


Look at the milk cream on the mask! It provides instant moisture to my skin when I placed it on my face. It was cooling and soothed my skin.


Can you see the balance milk cream in the packaging? I applied them on my hands, arms and legs, which made my skin moisturized and smooth. This is great!

My skin was instantly moisturized and soothed by the mask. After removal, I massaged the remaining milk cream onto my face and neck. After half an hour, my skin still felt moisturized, except for the cheek area.

This mask reminded me of a milk mask from Origins which I had tried and bought more than 10 years ago. But this mask is much more affordable. I like the milk scent. Made me feel that the mask is nourishing my skin.

I would purchase this again. Moreover, it’s affordable. Our skin need a little treat from us at times!

Price: S$2.90
Where to buy: The Face Shop outlets
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

