Review: Ponybrown Plus W-Ferment BrightCare Dream Mask

As I mentioned in my earlier review on Ponybrown Plus ALPS MoistCare Dream Mask, I bought a box of 10 pieces of Ponybrown Plus Dream Mask at only S$9.90. 

Tonight, my review is on Ponybrown Plus W-FERMENT BrightCare Dream Mask.


I’m a sucker for pretty packaging and this attracts me. Happy Skin as stated on the mask makes me happy!


It is an illuminating and revitalizing mask that targets skin problems like dull skin, low radiance, uneven skin tone and suitable for combination and dry skin.

It contains W-ferment water (842ppm), vita complex and ponybrown brightening phyto complex. 

It does not contain paraben, benzophenone, sulfate, triethanolamine, mineral oil and artificial colourant.

Each mask contains 25ml of essence. The mask was soaked with essence. When the mask was placed on my face, it’s like a second skin on my face. You don’t see much of the mask. The eye area was big as shown in above photo. I have high forehead, hence it doesn’t cover my entire forehead but cover all other parts of my face. It sticks well on my face.

After 15 minutes, I massaged the remaining essence onto my face. My skin felt cool and moisturized. Face looked a little brighter.

Overall, the mask is moisturizing and my face was still cool after removal of mask.

Price: S$9.90 for a box of 10
Where to buy: Guardian
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Ponybrown Plus W-Ferment BrightCare Dream Mask

  1. Pingback: Review: Ponybrown Plus Hinoki PuriCare Dream Mask | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

Leave a Reply

