Review: Skinfood Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet, Aloe 

Tonight’s review is the SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (ALOE).


Mask sheet with aloe vera extract giving intensive hydration to treat dry skin quickly. 

It contains 360mg of Aloe vera leaf juice in the 18ml packet.


The mask was rough and I wonder what it was exactly made of. Too rough to be placed on skin.

I felt the mask pricking my face throughout the 15 minutes even though it was cooling and hydrating.
My skin was instantly hydrated and was smoother. I guess it maybe due to my sensitive skin, that’s why I felt the pricking or maybe just prickling sensation.

Price: Unknown
Where to buy: Skinfood outlets
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: No as I don’t like the texture of the mask sheet
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Review: Skinfood Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet, Aloe 

  1. mimarosablog says:

    Hello! I’ve also tried this product before 🙂 I can’t say that I liked it because honestly, I don’t remember how it felt like when I used it. Haha!

    Like

  2. mimarosablog says:

    That’s great! Will be waiting for that 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Review: Skinfood Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet, Ginseng | Mummy Rei: Lobang Queen, Food Lover & Face Mask Reviewer

Leave a Reply

