Review: Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Bee My Love Mask – Shimmering)

My recent Korean Haul includes sheet masks from some of the Korean brands that I have never heard of.

Tonight’s review is on Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Bee My Love Mask – Shimmering).

I bought it because the packaging is so cute and it was offered at outlet price (US$0.43 for 1 piece).


The brand is Y.E.T from Korea.

It contains:

  1. Honey extract (amino acid, vitamin, mineral) give nutrition and moisture to skin. 
  2. Wilfordi extract (lecithin, starch) soothe skin and give bright and clear skin.

The mask has 5 lines and stretch ability give better fit.

Image Credit: yetkorea.co.kr

It was all Korean on the mask and I cannot understand.


I placed the mask for 15 minutes and it was cooling and moisturizing. After removal of the mask, there was no shimmering but I can see my skin was smoother.

Price: ₩1,200
Where to buy: yetkorea.co.kr
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Maybe not
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Bee My Love Mask – Shimmering)

  1. Pingback: Review: Y.E.T Don’t Worry Mask Sheet (Mermaid Mask – Moisturizing) | Mummy Rei loves travel, food, shopping, deals & her family!

  2. Pingback: Review: Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Heart Beating Mask – Nutrition) | Mummy Rei~Lobang Queen, Food Lover & Face Mask Reviewer

Leave a Reply

