Review: Mizon Enjoy Vital-Up Time Watery Moisture Mask

Daily masking Sunday review: MIZON ENJOY VITAL-UP TIME [Watery Moisture Mask]

I bought this at US$0.92 to try out as I love moisture mask. I like the simple blue packaging. Made it appear to be very moisturizing. I hope it really hydrates my dry skin.


All in Korean and I don’t understand a thing.

Major ingredients are Green tea extract, Vital Essence (allantoin, trehalose, hyaluronic acid, Sc-glucan).

Rich moisture green tea extract gives skin hydration for vital skin care. Vital essence gives healthier skin care. 

High fit non woven sheet gives rich moisture essence delivery onto skin.

Image Credit: mizon.co.kr


I placed the mask on my face for 15 minutes. I used the remaining essence in the packet to apply onto my dry legs. My skin on my legs were instantly moisturized and skin was smoother.

Skin was moisturized but still felt that the moisturizing effect was not strong enough. Think I have high expectations for moisturizing masks.

Overall, a mask that serves its purpose.

Price: ₩9,600 (~S$12) for a box of 10
Where to buy: gmarket Korea
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

