Review: Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Heart Beating Mask – Nutrition)

Daily Masking Friday Review: Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet Heart Beating Mask (Nutrition)


This is such a cute mask that I can’t help buying since I bought it at only US$0.43.

The brand is Y.E.T from Korea.

Image Credit: yetkorea.co.kr


This mask contains Cacao extract and papaya fruit extract. It protects lipid of skin and offers nutrition and moisture to create hydrated and resilient skin. It also exfoliates old skin cells on surface and creates bright and energetic skin.

The mask has 5 cutting lines and stretching ability for better fit.


I placed the mask for 15 minutes. It is cooling and provides instant moisture to my skin. 

Among the other 2 Y.E.T masks that I have tried, this is the best. Read my reviews on:

  1. Y.E.T Don’t Worry Mask Sheet (Mermaid Mask – Moisturizing)
  2. Y.E.T Don’t worry Mask Sheet (Bee My Love Mask – Shimmering)

I placed the mask for 15 minutes. It was cooling and moisturizing. However, I find that the moisturizing effect did not last long after I removed the mask. There was sufficient essence to apply onto my neck. I like the mask as the essence was not too excessive that it would drip off from the mask, yet there was remaing essence for me to massage onto my face and neck.

Overall, I like the moisturizing effect of the mask. Good!

Price: ₩1,200
Where to buy: yetkorea.co.kr
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

