Review: It’s Skin Prestige Rose de Black Mask Sheet 

Daily Masking a Review: It’s Skin Prestige Rose de Black Mask Sheet


Prestige Rose de Black Mask Sheet provides elasticity and leaves your skin feeling moist and smooth with Black Rose (Rose Extract 5,000ppm), Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia Flower Water) and NMF of natural moisturizing system. It contains Adenosine and Niacinamide that help to manage the appearance of fine lines and skin radiance.


Black rose gives bright rose light vitality, soothing effect gives bright skin care. Bamboo ingredient black sheet with soft fit gives rich hydration. 

Major ingredients: Rose extract 5,000ppm, Western rose water 1,000ppm, niacinamide, adenosine, allantoin

Smell of rose water the moment I took it out. I placed it on my face for about 15 minutes. I applied the extra essence onto my legs. It was cooling and moisturizing while it was on my face. However, the moisturizing effect did not last too long as my cheeks felt thirsty for moisture again. Skin felt a little tighter. Maybe it really firms up a little for my face. I thought I smell charcoal when I removed my mask. The rose water smell lasted a while on my face.

Overall, a little pricey for this mask but I cannot comment on the wrinkle care effect as you need longer period of time to see the effect..

Price: S$5.90
Where to buy: it’s skin outlets
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Maybe
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

