Review: Secret Key Nature Recipe Aloe Mask Pack

Daily Masking Review: Secret Key Nature Recipe Aloe Mask Pack

The Aloe (Aloe vera extract 5,000ppm)

Rich moisture aloe extract gives dry skin moisture vital care. 

Full ingredients: Purified water, glycerin, ethanol, aloe extract (5,000ppm), sodium hyaluronate, Centella asiatica extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Moroccan chamomile flower, locust extract, royal jelly extract, betaine, hydroxyethyl cellulose, PEG- 60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, fragrance

Image Credit: secretkey.co.kr


I placed the mask for 15 minutes while I applied the remaining essence in the packaging on my legs as usual. I recommend doing so as firstly, the remaining essence will not be gone to waste and secondly, the skin on the legs really improve!

I love this mask for its cooling and soothing effect on my skin. It is also very moisturizing. I’m surprised that such a cheap mask (I actually bought it at about S$0.70 but it’s currently selling at S$0.24 on Gmarket) can do the same job as other brands of Aloe masks. One of my favourite brands is the Taiwanese “My Beauty Diary”. Now, it really made me wonder if all the masks are from the same factory. Or maybe they are all using the same Aloe Vera essence.

Thumbs up for this super affordable mask!

Price: ₩600 (Currently at ₩190 ~S$0.24)
Where to buy: gmarket Korea
Rating: 4 out of 5
Repurchase: Definitely
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

