Review: Secret Key Multi Cell Night Repair Mask Pack

Daily Masking Review: Secret Key Multi Cell Night Repair Mask Pack


Secret Key Multi Cell Night Repair Mask Pack makes your tired skin moisturized, resilient, clear and relieves your skin from stress.

This is a mask with a packaging that does not attract me at all. It is just too plain and boring. I bought it because it was cheap and I like to try new masks.

It has 3 kinds of plant stem cell ingredient that gives firm skin care. Rich nutrition and moisture gives special care. It also gives bright and silky glowing skin care. 

Major ingredients: : Bifida ferment lysate, green callus culture extract, tomato callus culture extract, grape callus culture extract, Moroccan chamomile flower water, witch hazel extract, royal jelly extract

I placed the mask on my face for 15 minutes. I don’t think it relieves me from my stress but it was definitely soothing and moisturizing. I applied the excess essence onto my legs and they felt smooth after that.

The mask made me skin smooth and moisturized. I would repurchase this mask since it is affordable. I was really glad that I bought this mask to try out despite its unattractive packaging.

Price: US$0.99
Where to buy: Korea Depart
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

