Review: Wellage Deep & Deep Moist Layering Mask Pack

Daily Masking Review: Wellage Deep & Deep Moist Layering Mask Pack


I bought this mask at US$0.82 for 1 piece since I like to try new mask, especially moisturizing kind.

I guess the man on the packaging might be some celebrity or make up artist. I really don’t know who he is. Most Korean men look alike to me.

Main ingredients are Neuro-XDR, melatonin, acai berry and Dendrobium Moniliforme Callus Culture Extract.

Product Information:

It claimed that it contains enriched moisture essence and the light sheet ables to maintain moisture for long. Aloe vera and houttuynia cordata ingredient provide moisture to skin. Compressed several time to increase absorption with thinner and lighter mask sheet. It cares glowing skin with elasticity.


The lightly scented mask is of good quality. It was soaked with essence and definitely provided a lot of “moist” on my face and the mask was wet with essence. It comes with a white plastic film which needs to remove before the mask can be placed on the face. 

I placed the mask for 15 minutes. It provided instant moisture to my face. Luckily, the essence did not drip off the mask. After removal of the mask, I massaged the remaining essence onto my face. My face was still cooling and moisturized after a while. I can feel my cheeks area deeply moisturized. My cheeks area will be thirsty if the mask is not moisturizing enough. However, for this mask, I can feel my cheeks deeply moisturized.

Thumbs up for the moisturizing effect! I am already repurchasing the mask.

Price: US$0.82 (sale price)
Where to buy: Korea Depart
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

