Review: My Beauty Diary Rose Brightening Aroma Mask

Daily Masking Review: My Beauty Diary Rose Brightening Aroma Mask


My Beauty Diary is one of my favourite brand of masks. Today, I decided to try out My Beauty Diary Rose Brightening Aroma Mask. It is a brightening and calming mask.

It contains mandelic acid and sodium ascorbyl phosphate that helps to eliminate cuticles and accelerate skin renewal, which helps to get rid of dull looking skin. 

The delicate and elegant floral scent of Roses and other fresh cut flowers relieve stress and calm your skin. Additional soothing and nourishing ingredients, hydrolyzed rice protein, malvaceae and glycyrrhiza uralensis activate mechanisms that repair and deeply nourish the skin, restoring moisture and preventing fine lines, while keeping your skin healthy, flawless, soft and white.


I pulled out the dripping wet mask from the packaging, removed the white film and put the mask on my face for 25 minutes. I immediately smell rose water. Sweet floral scent, which really helps to calm me to a relaxed mode. I love this scent!

The mask provides instant moisture to my mask. It was soothing. I don’t see any instant brightening though.

Thumbs up for the sweet scent!

Price: Cannot recall
Where to buy: Major Pharmacies 
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

