Review: The Saem Natural Oatmeal Mask Sheet

Daily Masking Review: the SAEM Natural Oatmeal Mask Sheet (Moisturizing)


This mask sheet contains oatmeal extract, which draws moisture into the skin. It keeps moisture in the skin for long hours by forming a protective moisture layer over the tired skin.

Image Credit: Gmarket


Major ingredient: : Oatmeal extract (1,000ppm), hydroxyethylcellulose, prickly pear fruit extract
Oatmeal from Canada.


How to use:

  1. Wash face and use toner.
  2. Open pouch and place onto face centering from eyes and nose. 
  3. After 20~25 minutes remove mask and tap excess amount of essence for absorption. 

The essence was milky in colour but it was watery. I could apply the remaining essence in the packaging for both my legs.

I also love the sweet scent of the mask. I could smell it when the mask was placed on my face. The mask provides instant moisture to my skin. It was soothing and cooling. No irritation. 

I didn’t apply moisturizer for the night and my skin was not dry when I woke up the next morning. My skin looks smoother the next day.
Great buy for an affordable mask!

Price: ₩1,000 (~S$1.22)
Where to buy: gmarket Korea 
Rating: 3 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

