Review: The Face Shop Character Mask – Cow


Daily Masking Review: The Face Shop Character Mask – Cow (Nourishing)

The elasticity-nourishing character mask makes the tender skin look bright and elastic, making the skin look younger with nourishing colostrum.

Dermatologist tested and formula without 6 addictives (Sulfate, Talc, Mineral Oil, Quaternium, Polyacrylamide, Paraffin).

Triple Solution Essence contains Colostrum, Hyaluronic Acid and Collagen.


I placed the mask for 15 minutes. It has a very nice scent. Kind of a pity that my children didn’t get to see this cow mask.


I think I look like an opera singer instead of a cow. Haha!


Buying a character mask has 2 functions as mentioned in my previous character mask review:

  1. Amuse others around you
  2. Taking selfie to post it

Check out my other The Face Shop character masks reviews:

  1. Pig
  2. Monkey
  3. Puppy

The moisturizing effect is good but it doesn’t last long after removal of mask. The smell is nice but I am unsure if it smell of milk. I don’t see any younger looking skin immediately. 

The essence has high viscosity. I applied the remaining essence in the packet to both my legs and they felt smooth.

Overall, the mask is ok.

Price: S$4.90
Where to buy: The Face Shop outlets
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Repurchase: No, unless on sale
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

