Review: Innisfree Special Care Mask – Hand & Foot


My best friend bought these Innisfree Special Care Mask – Hand & Foot for me quite some time ago and I only use it now as they are expiring. I’m a face mask person but lazy to use hand and foot mask as it may restrict me from using the phone etc.

Innisfree Special Care Mask – Hand with herb green and green complex

Main Ingredients: 7 Kinds of herb (Marigold, Peony, Sophora root, Peach tree, Gold, Green tea, Gingko leaf)

Hand mask provides moisture and nutrients for softer skin. 7 kinds of herb provide vitality.


How to use: 

  1. After washing hands, wear the mask for 10-20 minutes.
  2. Remove and massage the excess liquid onto the skin.


The good thing about this hand mask is that I can still use my iPhone while the masks are on my hands. It is non messy. I massaged the remaining essence onto my hands after 15 minutes. My hands felt smooth and moisturized. They also smell nice.

Innisfree Special Care Mask – Foot with herb green and green complex


Main Ingredients: 7 Kinds of herb (Marigold, Peony, Sophora root, Peach tree, Gold, Green tea, Gingko leaf)

Foot mask provides moisture and nutrients for softer skin. 7 kinds of herb provide vitality.

How to use: 

  1. After washing feet, wear the mask for 10-20 minutes.
  2. Remove and massage the excess liquid onto the skin.


I like that the foot mask is non messy and easy to open and use. However, it would be good if there is a tape to tape round our ankles, so that we can walk around.

I massaged the remaining essence onto my feet. The skin felt smooth and moisturized.

Overall, the masks are moisturizing and serve its purpose.

Price: S$4.17 each
Where to buy: innisfreeworld.com or Innisfree outlets
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Korea

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

