Review: My Beauty Diary Pearl Powder Mask

I bought My Beauty Diary Mask at only S$1 each at Guardian Health & Beauty yesterday as they were having a one day promotion.

Buy 1 at $2 and get 1 free. I bought 8 pieces!  

Hence, I decided to try out the My Beauty Diary Pearl Powder Mask which helps in brightening, whitening, nourishing and repairing. It is especially recommended for damaged skin and skin that needs softening and whitening.

  
Why will Pearl powder help in brightening and whitening? It contains multiple micro-elements such as calcium, magnesium and zinc that the skin needs. It also contains 18 nourishing types of amino acids. 

The mask also contained moisturizing ingredient  Cosphingo, camellia and mulberry extracts that helps in whitening and softening. It also contains extracts of sugar maple, gingko and malvasylvestris that helps to fight free radicals. Extracts of liquorice and hydrolyzed yeast protein renew skin and make it nourished and smooth.

  
I placed the mask for 20 minutes and my face was still wet with essence after removal of mask. I applied the remaining essence on my face but my face was still wet. I felt my face more hydrated. After the remaining essence has finally dried up, I noticed that my face was brightened. My skin was more supple.

Where to buy: Major pharmacies
Price: S$14.50 for a box of 10
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Repurchase: Yes
Country of origin: Taiwan

About Rei

A mother of 2 who loves travel, food, shopping, face mask and Sale!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Face Mask Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment